Went from a little…

309 words today and I’m totally okay with that. I only gave myself about 15 minutes to write and made some progress nonetheless. It could be a big fat zero, so I’ll take 309.

I started an interesting writing course through Jill Jepsen’s Writing a Sacred Path website. She’s doing a Review and Renew course throughout the month of December. Everyday she’s sending prompts to help writers reflect on their practice. I spent most of my allotted writing today working on my response to Day 1’s prompt about your ideal writing life. I’m not ready to share that response, but hopefully as the course continues I’ll find a few things to share. Or, you can join me in doing the course. Check out: http://www.writingasacredpath.com/2013/11/the-renew-and-review-writing-challenge-starts-december-1.html to sign up.

I’m also joining my friend in V in a like for like event on Facebook. Author’s are getting together to share their social media sites, so we can like each other’s and build our base. If you found me through that, thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

