30-Day Blog Challenge, Day 30

The end!

Your goals for the next 30 days.

First I’m going to reflect in these last 30 days. I was not happy with the topics in this particular blog challenge, but I think I have a few ideas about how to turn the posts around into actual, interesting, readable material. I’ll let you know more as I hash it out.

But my next thirty day challenge is going to be a fun one. The purpose of this first thirty day challenge was to make blogging more of a habit. The purpose of the next 30 days will be to make exercise more of a habit. I exercise fairly often, but it’s usually one of three go to workouts. As I’m getting older they’re just not cutting it anymore. So to mix things up, I’m going to do 30 different YouTube workouts in 30 days. By the end of the month, I’ll come away with at least a few news routines or ideas on how to get some variety in my exercise plan!

I’ll post the links here and a quick review of each video.

Leave a Reply

