YouTube Workout Challenge, Day 2

Yesterday I did two Blogilates videos:

Hips, Butt’ ‘n Thighs Super Shaper Workout

and

Want U Back Arms Challenge

The legs workout was tough. I had to stop and start a few of the exercises because she works one leg at a time, all the way through a series of a few exercise with no rest. My hips were burning.

The arms workout was a triceps push-up sort of move done for 4 minutes while a song played in the background. The variety of pacing kept this exercise doable. Otherwise I wouldn’t want to do the same exercise for 4 minutes, I don’t have the  attention space for that.

Verdict: I’d do legs again but pair it with a different arms or abs workout.

Leave a Reply

