YouTube Workout Challenge, Day 6

I did yoga, which felt great. When I discovered Pilates about 5 years ago I took a long break from my yoga practice. Getting on the mat for yoga again has been a challenge, but this wonderful yoga video was well worth the struggle.

I did: Morning Yoga – Yoga with Adriene. I was gentle and fun and I would highly recommend it. I did it after a long work day. After sitting for a long time I wanted to go something gentle. This video was perfect.

Verdict: I’ll come back to this again. In fact, Adriene is local, so I might go to a class in person!

Leave a Reply

