YouTube Workout Challenge, Day 7

I used to go to Zumba regularly, but haven’t been to a class in a while. I missed the dancing and the music, so I decided to do a Zumba workout on YouTube for today’s challenge.

I did: Latin Dance Fitness, Beginners 1

Verdict: Loved it! It was 4 songs, 16 minutes, lots of energy. The Instructor didn’t give any verbal cues, which was fine because i knew the moves, but I wouldn’t recommend it for a beginner. I will definitely come back to this one.

Leave a Reply

