YouTube Workout Challenge, Days 13 and 14

Gotta make this a quick post. I’ve had a bit of a crazy day and I want to be sure to fit in my meditation time before starting my evening routine.

Saturday I skipped workout and ended up working all day. That didn’t feel great, so I did yoga on Sunday.

Day 13 was this Freedom Flow video which was fantastic. If you’re a writer, I highly recommend this series. There are a lot of chest opening movements, which i know I need after being slumped at my desk all day,

Day 14 was this 30 Minute Intermediate Full Body Workout by GymRa. I loved it. I’m still sweating. Just 12 reps of each exercise. Lots of glute-focused work, which I need after a long day of sitting.

Verdict: Both of these videos are keepers. The Freedom Flow video would be great to do every day or at least every other day, especially when deadlines keep me chained to my desk!

Leave a Reply

