YouTube Workout Challenge, Days 22 & 23

Such a lazy weekend. I intended to do a lot more reading, writing, and working out than I actually did.

But, back to it during the workweek.

Yesterday I did my take on this Blogilates workout. I’ve posted this before. It’s my go to workout when I dont feel like cuing up something on Youtube,

Verdict: Like I said, it’s my go to. I like that it works abs, butt, legs, and arms. I do 4 sets of 25 reps of each exercise, rather than doing 5 minutes straight of one.

Today I did two Blogilates videos: 5 Best Thigh Slimming Exercises and Quick Ab Workout. The first video was about 11 minutes long and the second was 5-6 minutes.

Verdict: Meh, both were fine. Nothing special. I’m not sure I’d remember them in a few days.

Leave a Reply

